Centre for Counter Fraud Studies


Academic Staff

Mr Dean Blackbourn Course Leader – BSc (Hons) Counter Fraud and Criminal Justice Studies (DL)
Professor Mark Button Director of the Centre for Counter Fraud Studies
Professor Becky Milne Professor of Forensic Psychology
Professor Francis Pakes Professor in Criminology, Associate Head (Research)
Dr Andrea Shawyer Senior Lecturer
Dr Geoffrey Smith Senior Lecturer
Dr Paul Smith Principal Lecturer, Director of the Forensic Innovation Centre
Mr Peter Stiernstedt PhD Student Professor Lisa Jack Professor in Accounting