Department of Student and Academic Administration

Central Timetabling Unit: Contact us

NamePositionEmailExt.
Clare Johnson Student & Academic Administration Manager (Timetabling) clare.johnson@port.ac.uk 3781
Mandy Lawrence Assistant Registrar (Timetabling) mandy.lawrence@port.ac.uk 6413

Timetablers

NameResponsible for:EmailExt.

Raquel Bleasdale

ADP, ARCH, COMP, ICG, SMAP

raquel.bleasdale@port.ac.uk  5326

Laura Hutchin

DSES, SEES, SHSSW

laura.hutchin@port.ac.uk 3283

Becky Hearne / Corinne Janes        (job-share)

EDSOC, ICJS, SASHPL, SLAL

hums.timetabling@port.ac.uk 6457/5331

Vicki Parker

GEOG, PHBM, SCES, SENE, SMDE (ICP / LATW)

vicki.parker@port.ac.uk 4174

Farai Pedzeni

BIOL, CT, FMC, PSYC

farai.pedzeni@port.ac.uk 5089

Gary Pompa

BAL (All departments)

gary.pompa@port.ac.uk 3802

Where we are

Map: University Quarter

Address:

Student & Academic Administration Department

Central Timetabling Unit (CTU)
University of Portsmouth
9th Floor, Mercantile House
Hampshire Terrace
Portsmouth
PO1 2EG