Department of Student and Academic Administration

Student Administration: Contact us

What do the Student Administration Division do?

The Student Administration Division are responsible for the following areas:


Who is part of the Student Administration Division?

The Student Administration Division consists of the following staff members:



Julie Holmes

Senior Registrar (Student Administration Division)

Kirsty Cox

Assistant Registrar (Student Administration Team)

Karen Johnson

Principal Administrator (Student Loan Company Liaison)

Hayley Newell

Faculty Advisor (HEBBS & Bursaries)

Jackie Seckington

Faculty Advisor (Tuition Fee Invoicing)

Andrew Young

Administrator (Registrations & CoSforms)

Angela Smart

Administrator (Bursaries)

Clare Goodwin

Administrator (CoSforms)

Donna Marshall

Administrator (Bursaries)

Emma McCulloch

Administrator (Sponsors)

Tina Morse

Administrator (Registrations and CoSforms)


How do I contact the Student Administration Division?

To contact us, please use the following contact details:

Where are we?

How to contact us

Opening hours

Academic Registry

Ground Floor

University House

Winston Churchill Avenue

Portsmouth PO1 2UP

General enquiries: +44 (0)23 9284 5259

Registration enquiries: +44 (0)23 9284 7744

Email addresses: see below

Monday - Thursday: 08:30 - 17:00

Friday: 08:30 - 16:00

Registry Counter opening hours:

09:00 - 16:00


Contact by query

Query Type


Tuition fee queries / information 

Bursary queries / information 

Sponsor & PCDL queries / information 

U.S. Federal and Private Loan queries / information 

Registration queries / information 

Late Arrival/Registration queries / information 

Change of Status (Transfer, Suspend, Withdrawal)queries / information 

Tuition Fee 'Withdrawal of Services/Exclusion' queries / information 

All other 'Withdrawal of Services/Exclusion' queries / information 

Exclusion appeal queries / information