Catering Services

Contact us

Catering Staff
Name Position Email
Mr Nick Leach Head of Catering Services nick.leach@port.ac.uk
Mr Nigel Green Catering Manager (Systems) nigel.green@port.ac.uk
Ms Denise Kircher Catering Manager (Operations) denise.kircher@port.ac.uk
TBA . Events Manager catering.events@port.ac.uk
Mrs Rebecca Stanford Events Administrator catering.events@port.ac.uk
Mr Andy Stefanski Chef Manager (Pitstop) andy.stefanski@port.ac.uk
Miss Andrea Coupe Supervisor (The Hub) catering@port.ac.uk
Ms Carole James Supervisor (The Library Coffee shop, St. George's Coffee shop) carole.james@port.ac.uk
Ms Sharon Pinder Supervisor (Park Building Coffee Shop) sharon.pinder@port.ac.uk
Ms Jane Scott Supervisor (Portland Coffee Shop) jane.scott@port.ac.uk
Mrs Jill Ucar Supervisor (The Arts Café, Eldon Building) jill.ucar@port.ac.uk
Ms Karen Cowlishaw Supervisor (Café Coco) karen.cowlishaw@port.ac.uk
Mr Steve Pine Chef Manager (St Andrews Coffee Shop) steve.pine@port.ac.uk

Further contacts