Human Resources

HR Business Partners/HR Advisers/HR Officers

The HR Business Partnering teams provide professional guidance and support for  individuals and managers across all HR policies and procedures across the University, with each team supporting different Faculties and Professional Services. They also provide advice on employment solutions and best practice / legislative advice.

Contact details are provided below.

 Team member & Contact  details              Client areas   

Carol Carter - HR Business Partner
carol.carter@port.ac.uk
023 9284 3251

Jacqui Bryden - HR Adviser
jacqui.bryden@port.ac.uk
023 9284 8561

  • Faculty of Science
  • Careers and Employability Service
  • Finance
  • Planning
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Graduate School
  • Human Resources (HR) Department
  • Office of the Vice-Chancellor

 

Maria Ainsley- HR Adviser
maria.ainsley@port.ac.uk
023 9284 8518  


  • Faculty of Business and Law
  • Technology
  • Department of Student and Academic Administration
  • University of Portsmouth Global
  • Sports and Recreation
  • Nursery
  • University of Portsmouth Enterprise Limited (UPEL)

 

Dominique Shore - HR Business Partner
dominique.shore@port.ac.uk
023 9284 3420

Maria Wall- HR Adviser
maria.wall@port.ac.uk
023 9284 3182

Rosemary Hoogwerff-Kroon- HR Officer
rosemary.hoogwerff-kroonport.ac.uk
023 9284 3507 

  • Creative & Cultural Industries (CCI)
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Studies (FHSS)
  • Information Services (IS)
  • Library
  • Department for Curriculum & Quality Enhancement (DCQE)
  • Research & Innovation Services (RIS)

 

Tamara York - Senior HR Adviser
tamara.york@port.ac.uk
023 9284 5513

 

  •  Estates and Campus Services