Human Resources

Learning and Development Team

Our Learning and Development team work with Faculties and Professional Services to provide advice and guidance relating to Leadership, Management and Staff Development interventions.

Learning & Development Team
Human Resources
University House
Winston Churchill Avenue
Portsmouth, PO1 2UP

Learning and Development Administration team- contact details

learninganddevelopment@port.ac.uk

023 9284 3261

Penny Esau - penelope.esau@port.ac.uk

Elaine Roberston- elaine.robertson@port.ac.uk

Team memberContact number & email address        Client areas

Penny Buckmaster

Apprenticeship Coordinator

023 9284 3497

penny.buckmaster@port.ac.uk
 

Tracy Elliott

Learning and Development Adviser

023 9284 3256

tracy.elliott@port.ac.uk
  • Estates and Campus Services
  • Human Resources
  • Nursery
  • Faculty of Technology
  • UPEL

Kass Hawkley

Learning and Development Adviser

Mon & Wed 8.30am-5.15pm, Tues 8.30am-2.30pm

 

023 9284 3382

kathryn.hawkley@port.ac.uk

  • Department of Curriculum and Quality Enhancement
  • University of Portsmouth Global
  • Office of the Vice Chancellor
  • Planning
  • Faculty of Business and Law

Zoe Irvine

Interim Learning and Development Manager

Mon to Thurs 8.45am to 5.15pm
Fri 8.45am-2.15pm

 

023 9284 3685

zoe.irvine@port.ac.uk


  • Department of Employability
  • Marketing and Communications
  • Faculty of Science

Helen Keetch

Learning and Development Adviser

023 9284 3127

helen.keetch@port.ac.uk

  • Research and Innovation Services
  • Graduate School
  • Faculty of Creative and Cultural Industries
  • Sport and Recreation
  • Department of Student and Academic Administration

Emma Loten

Learning and Development Adviser

Monday - Thursday 9.30am- 2.30pm

023 9284 3687

emma.loten@port.ac.uk

  • Finance
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Information Services    

Lisa White

Mon & Tuesday 8am-5pm

023 9284 3497

lisa.white@port.ac.uk 

  • University Library