Marketing and Communications

Director of Marketing
Name Position Email
Dorothy Albrecht Director of Marketing and Communications dorothy.albrecht@port.ac.uk
Jacky Birch Personal Assistant to Director of Marketing and Communications jacky.birch@port.ac.uk
Marketing Services
Name Position Email
Richella King Head of Web and Digital Marketing richella.king@port.ac.uk
Marcella Kirby Marketing Administration Manager marcella.kirby@port.ac.uk
Paul Gerard Head of Media and Communications paul.gerard@port.ac.uk
Sophie Dear Head of Marketing and Campaigns sophie.dear@port.ac.uk
Dr Emma Fields Head of Brand Strategy and Corporate Communication emma.field@port.ac.uk
Sarah Watkins Head of Recruitment and Outreach sarah.watkins@port.ac.uk
Corporate Communications
Name Position Email
Natasha Peddell Corporate Communications Manager natasha.peddell@port.ac.uk
Becky Bluff Corporate Communications Officer rebecca.bluff1@port.ac.uk
Laura Molyneaux Corporate Communications Officer laura.molyneaux@port.ac.uk
John Worsey Marketing Creative Copywriter john.worsey@port.ac.uk
Stephanie Andrews Senior Graphic Designer stephanie.andrews@port.ac.uk
Brand
Name Position Email
Sarah Steele Brand and Sponsorship Manager sarah.steele@port.ac.uk
Rachel Sergison Brand and Corporate Communications Administrator rachel.sergison@port.ac.uk
Market Research
Name Position Email
Kelly Dubock Market Research and Analysis Manager kelly.dubock@port.ac.uk
Suzy Ludlow Market Research Officer susannah.ludlow@port.ac.uk
Vicky White Market Research Assistant victoria.white@port.ac.uk
Printing Services
Name Position Email
Andrew Gambling Printing Services Manager andrew.gambling@port.ac.uk
Lynn Leach Photo Reprographics Co-ordinator lynn.leach@port.ac.uk
Philip Herridge Printing & Reprographics Supervisor phil.herridge@port.ac.uk
Carolyn Veness Printing Assistant carolyn.veness@port.ac.uk
Chris Warnes Printing Coordinator chris.warnes@port.ac.uk
Rachael Knott Administration and Finance Officer rachael.knott@port.ac.uk
Jamie Howard Printing Support Officer jamie.howard@port.ac.uk
Internal Communications
Name Position Email
Sion Donovan Internal Communications Manager sion.donovan@port.ac.uk
Lexa Wokersien Internal Communications Co-ordinator lexa.wokersien@port.ac.uk
Natalie Thompson Internal Communications Officer natalie.thompson@port.ac.uk
Media and public relations
Name Position Email
Glenn Harris Senior Media Manager (Research Themes) glenn.harris@port.ac.uk
Kate Daniell Senior Press Officer kate.daniell@port.ac.uk
Rachel Jones Media Relations Officer (Maternity cover)
Lucy Higgins Public Relations Assistant lucy.higgins@port.ac.uk
Oliver Ing Producer, Big Screen Portsmouth oliver.ing@port.ac.uk
Maricar Jagger Public Relations and Events officer maricar.jagger@port.ac.uk
Web and Digital Marketing
Name Position Email
Rhia Weston Web and Design Marketing Manager rhia.weston@port.ac.uk
Adam Carroll-Smith Web Editor (Campaigns) adam.carroll-smith@port.ac.uk
Tom Hallett Web Editor (Content) thomas.hallett@port.ac.uk
Ian Lynch Content Officer (Web Transformation) ian.lynch@port.ac.uk
Nicholas Bush Content Officer (Web Transformation) nicholas.bush@port.ac.uk
Luke Leadbetter Digital Media Assistant luke.leadbetter@port.ac.uk
Jasmine Richards Web editorial assistant jasmine.richards@port.ac.uk
Marketing Administration
Name Position Email
Dan Turner Administration Officer daniel.turner@port.ac.uk
Edith Carroll Staff and Training Co-ordinator edith.carol@port.ac.uk
Alumni
Name Position Email
Vicky Hodson Alumni Relations Officer vicky.hodson@port.ac.uk
Emma Deabill Development Officer Emma.Deabill@port.ac.uk
Chloe Smith Alumni Support Officer chloe.smith@port.ac.uk
Marketing Campaigns
Name Position Email
Sarah Warrington Campaigns and Strategy Manager sarah.warrington@port.ac.uk
Oana Matty Campaigns and Marketing Projects Coordinator Oana.Matty@port.ac.uk
Heather Clark Social media Co-ordinator heather.clark@port.ac.uk
Position Vacant Media and Campaigns Officer
Hayley Youens Digital marketing campaigns officer hayley.youens@port.ac.uk
Georgia Loud Marketing Events Coordinator georgia.loud@port.ac.uk
Lauren Mundle Marketing Account Coordinator lauren.mundle@port.ac.uk
Recruitment and Outreach
Name Position Email
Trish Nicolaides Post 16 Manager: Recruitment and Outreach trish.nicolaides@port.ac.uk
Katie Prior Recruitment and Outreach Officer katie.prior@port.ac.uk
Laura Butler Recruitment and Outreach Officer laura.butler@port.ac.uk
Jodie Anthony 11-16 Outreach Coordinator
Sue Curtis Recruitment and Outreach Officer sue.curtis@port.ac.uk
Daniella Wagg Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer daniella.wagg@port.ac.uk
Ruth Walton Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator Ruth.walton@port.ac.uk
Olga Llewellyn Undergraduate Recruitment Coordinator Olga.llewellyn@port.ac.uk
Alexandra Wood Undergraduate Recruitment Assistant Alexandra.wood@port.ac.uk
Lydia Greenhalgh Regional schools and colleges recruitment Coordinator lydia.greenhalgh@port.ac.uk
Liz Grant 11-16 Outreach Officer liz.grant@port.ac.uk
Education Liaison and Outreach
Name Position Email
Pippa Saunders Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer / Evaluations pippa.saunders@port.ac.uk
Sara Denham 11-16 Manager: Recruitment and Outreach sara.denham@port.ac.uk
Helena Kelsey SUN Project Leader helena.kelsey@port.ac.uk
Abigail MacPherson SUN Project Assistant abigail.macpherson@port.ac.uk
Emilie Smith 11- 16 Outreach Officer emilie.smith@port.ac.uk
Nikki Chester Recruitment and Outreach Officer nikki.chester@port.ac.uk
Lucy Milner Recruitment and Outreach Project Officer lucy.milner@port.ac.uk
Morgan Steel Recruitment and Outreach Administrator (Maternity cover) morgan.steel@port.ac.uk
PG and CPD
Name Position Email
Kate Dunstone Postgraduate and CPD Recruitment Manager kate.dunstone@port.ac.uk
Marianthi Dalkidou Research recruitment Coordinator (Research) marianthi.dalkidou@port.ac.uk
Ali Crowe Postgraduate Recruitment Coordinator (Taught and CPD) ali.crowe@port.ac.uk