Faculty of Science



Professor Sherria Hoskins Professor, Dean of Science
Dr Jason Oakley Associate Dean (Students)
Dr Alan Thorne Associate Dean (Research)
Dr Neil Weston Associate Dean (Academic)

Professional Staff

Rose Barrand Faculty Administrator
Matthew Biggs Course Administrator
Rebecca Cairns PA to the Dean
Alison Coote Web Communications Officer
Emma Coppins Senior Online Course Developer
Lauren Cummings Faculty Teams Support Manager
Denise Douglas FHEA Learning Support Tutor
Dr Amy Drahota Ageing Network Facilitator
Jonathan Fry Faculty Admissions Centre Manager
Tom Greenwood Sustainability & Environment Network Facilitator
Wendy Karter Course Administrator
Kathryn Land International Coordinator
Helen Lucas-Knight International Applicant Liaison Officer
Sheree Mallinder Faculty Finance Manager
Petar Markov Student Recruitment Officer
Alice Moore Learning Support Tutor
Karen Musk Innovation Manager
Mrs Nicola Noyce Faculty Manager
Toby Scott-Ward Learning Support Tutor
Carla Seath Course Administrator
Holly Shawyer Faculty Administrator
Tracey Tomkins Faculty Placement Manager
Tracey Walker Faculty Research Officer
Susan Wallace Faculty Registrar
Lisa White Faculty Validation Officer
Ruth Wills Senior Faculty Research Administrator