Portsmouth Law School


Academic Staff

Dr Matthew Atkins Teaching Fellow
Sarah Atkins Senior Teaching Fellow
Ms Joanne Atkinson Principal Lecturer and Director of Postgraduate Law Programmes
Mr Charles Barker Principal Lecturer and Faculty Learning and Teaching Co-ordinator
Dr Daniel Bedford Senior Lecturer in Law
Miss Vicki Brown Clinic Support Tutor
Ms Cheryl Buck Senior Lecturer
Mrs Helen Burton Senior Teaching Fellow
Juliet Brook Principal Lecturer, Associate Head
Professor Leïla Choukroune Professor of International Law and University Research and Innovation Theme Director in Democratic Citizenship
Dr Michael Connolly Senior Lecturer
Caroline Cox Senior Lecturer
Professor Shubhankar Dam Professor of Public Law and Governance
Ms Pat Feast Senior Lecturer
Ms Lisa Gibb Senior Lecturer
Dr James Hand Reader in Law, Research Lead
Mrs Gemma Hargrave Supervising Solicitor
Mrs Charlotte Harrison Principal Lecturer, Employability & Enterprise Co-ordinator
Dr Panos Kapotas Senior Lecturer
Dr Jens Krebs Lecturer
Dr Marnie Lovejoy Senior Lecturer
Dr Fang Ma Senior Lecturer
Professor (Munir) AFM Maniruzzaman Professor of International and Business Law
Dr Lisa Mardikian Senior Lecturer
Miss Jo Mason Teaching Fellow
Ms Claire Sparrow Principal Lecturer
Mrs Alison Poole Teaching Fellow
Dr Lee Roach Senior Lecturer, Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
Mr Joe Sekhon Senior Lecturer in Intellectual Property Law
Ms Caroline Strevens Head of School, Reader in Legal Education
Dr Emily Walsh Senior Lecturer
Dr Kieran Walsh Senior Lecturer

Visiting Staff

Mark Emerton Visiting Fellow
Professor Alastair Hudson Visiting Professor
Professor Susan Millns Visiting Professor
Dr Roger Welch Visiting Fellow