Departments

 

Academic Skills Unit (ASK)  +44 (0)23 9284 3462  academicskills@port.ac.uk Nuffield Centre 
       
Additional Support and Disability Advice Centre (ASDAC) information for staff  +44 (0)23 9284 3462  asdac@port.ac.uk  Nuffield Centre
       
Careers and Recruitment  +44 (0) 23 9284 2684  careers@port.ac.uk  James Watson Building
       
Chaplaincy  +44 (0)23 9284 3030  chaplains@port.ac.uk  Nuffield Centre
       
Graduate School  +44 (0)23 9284 2984    St Andrew's Court
       
Halls of Residence    List of contacts  
 
       
Health and Wellbeing  +44 (0)23 9284 3466  wellbeing@port.ac.uk  Nuffield Centre
       
IT Help  +44 (0)23 9284 7777  servicedesk@port.ac.uk   It Help Centre, Students' Union
       
Global Office  +44 (0) 23 9284 3488  global@port.ac.uk  Nuffield Centre
       
Library  +44 (0)23 9284 3228  library@port.ac.uk  University Library
       
Maths Café    mathscafe@port.ac.uk  University Library/Lion Gate Building
       
Music  +44 (0)23 9284 3023  music@port.ac.uk  White Swan Building
       
Nursery  +44 (0)23 9284 2299    The Quadrant, Milldam
       
Research and Innovation Services  List of contacts  ris@port.ac.uk  
       
Safer Students  +44(0)23 9284 5989  dave.fairbrother@port.ac.uk University Library
       
Sport and Recreation  +44 (0)23 9284 5555  sport@port.ac.uk  Spinnaker Sports Centre
       
Student Finance Centre  +44 (0)23 9284 3014  studentfinance@port.ac.uk  Nuffield Centre
       
Student Housing  +44 (0)23 9284 3214  student.housing@port.ac.uk  Mercantile House