General Information

Welcome to Unison University of Portsmouth branch

If you have any issues or questions, please contact one of the following Branch Representatives who will be able to assist. If you are interested in joining Unison and/or wish to seek further advice, please contact Debbi Richards directly:

Branch Secretary and Steward and Membership Queries

Health and Safety Officer

Name: Jill Rice
Telephone: 023 9284 3584
Mobile: 07759 960160  
Email:
 jill.rice@port.ac.uk

Chair and Steward

Name: Chris Burke-Hynes
Telephone: 023 9284 6676
Mobile: 07710 909180
Email: chris.burke-hynes@port.ac.uk

Treasurer and Recruitment Officer / Women's Officer

Name: Joanne Barringer
Telephone: 023 9284 5697
Email: joanne.barringer@port.ac.uk

Health and Safety / Workplace Rep

Name: Andrea Coupe
Email: andrea.coupe@port.ac.uk

Health and Safety / Workplace Rep

Name: Andy Rain
Email: andy.rain@port.ac.uk

Health and Safety / Workplace Rep

Name: Colin Fudger
Email: colin.fudger@port.ac.uk

Contact details

Room 3, St Paul's Annexe
St Paul's Road
Southsea
Hampshire
PO5 4AQ

Email: unison@port.ac.uk

Unison