Strategy, Enterprise and Innovation

Academic Staff

Professor Martina Battisti Professor of Small Business and Entrepreneurship
Mr Mike Buchan Senior Lecturer
Mr Nick Capon Lecturer
Dr Andrew Conway Senior Lecturer
Mr Mal Craghill Senior Teaching Fellow in Strategic Studies
Dr Zoe Dann Associate Dean (Students), Senior Lecturer in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship
Mrs Sheena Davies Principal Lecturer
Dr Martin Fakley Senior Lecturer
Dr Nicholas Ford Senior Lecturer
Dr. Myropi Garri Senior Lecturer
Dr Sara Hadleigh-Dunn Senior Lecturer
Mr Carl Hartford Senior Fellow
Dr Andreas Hoecht Principal Lecturer
Dr Xiaoti (Raymond) Hu Lecturer
Shuangfa Huang Research Fellow
Dr Dusana Hullova Research Fellow
Dr Ben Jones Senior Lecturer
Dr Peter Lee Theme Director for Security and Risk Research and Reader in Politics and Ethics
Dr Frank Ledwidge Senior Fellow
Dr. Sercan Ozcan Senior Lecturer
Dr Steven Paget Director of Academic Support Services (International Security)
Dr Matthew Powell Teaching Fellow in Strategic and Air Power Studies
Professor David Grant Pickernell Professor of Small Business and Enterprise Development
Mr Harry Richards Teaching Fellow
Mr Jim Rowe Principal Lecturer
Dr Omar Safi Teaching Fellow
Dr Omar Saleh Senior Lecturer
Dr Chris Simms Reader in Innovation Management and New Product Development
Dr Tom Smith Senior Lecturer in International Relations
Mr Rob Spalton Senior Fellow
Dr Alan Tait Senior Lecturer
Professor Paul Trott Professor of Innovation Management, Head of the Strategy Enterprise and Innovation Subject Group
Professor Diego Vazquez-Brust Professor of Global Business Sustainability and Strategy
Dr Vijay Vyas Senior Lecturer

Professional Staff

Jane Stewart PA to Head of Subject Group